23rd Match, Oval Invincibles vs Birmingham Phoenix, OVL VS BRM

Oval Invincibles vs Birmingham Phoenix

23rd Match, Oval Invincibles vs Birmingham Phoenix, OVL VS BRM, The Hundred Mens Competition 2022, Dream 11, Sanjay Goyal +918923458125, +918923458133

23rd match

Oval Invincibles vs Birmingham Phoenix

TOSS WINNER:- PENDING

MATCH-WINNER:- AFTER TOSS

( PAID SERVICE CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP +918923458133 )

JOIN OUR ALL GROUP

TELEGRAM– (https://t.me/Sanjaygoyal007 )

WHATSAPP – http://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+918923458125

WHATSAPP – http://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+918958901033

ONLINE BETTING – http://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+919369911022

FREE BROADCAST – http://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=+917088099834

YOUTUBE – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm4ivWofpmXp4Byv3H8L33A/videos

 

Birmingham Phoenix

London Spirit

Manchester Originals

Northern Superchargers

Oval Invincibles

Southern Brave

Trent Rockets

Welsh Fire

 

Birmingham Phoenix

Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Adam Milne, Benny Howell, Will Smeed, Chris Benjamin, Miles Hammond, Henry Brookes, Jack Leach, Matthew Wade, Kane Richardson, Tom Helm, Graeme van Buuren, Imran Tahir, Dan Mousley

London Spirit

Zak Crawley, Mark Wood, Glenn Maxwell (Josh Inglis to replace when Maxwell departs for international duty), Eoin Morgan, Mason Crane, Dan Lawrence, Adam Rossington, Ravi Bopara, Brad Wheal, Kieron Pollard, Liam Dawson, Nathan Ellis, Jordan Thompson, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Chris Wood, Ben McDermott, Toby Roland-Jones, Jamie Smith

Manchester Originals

Jos Buttler, Ollie Robinson, Phil Salt, Matt Parkinson, Tom Hartley, Tom Lammonby, Colin Ackermann, Wayne Madsen, Fred Klaasen, Calvin Harrison, Andre Russell, Laurie Evans, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dan Worrall, Sean Abbott, Richard Gleeson, Mitchell Stanley, Ashton Turner, Paul Walter

Northern Superchargers

Adil Rashid, David Willey, Faf du Plessis, Harry Brook, Brydon Carse, Matthew Potts, John Simpson, Adam Lyth, Callum Parkinson, Dwayne Bravo, Wahab Riaz, Adam Hose, Roelof van der Merwe, Luke Wright, Jordan Clark, Michael Pepper, Ben Raine, David Wiese

Oval Invincibles

Sam Billings, Rory Burns, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Will Jacks, Sunil Narine, Jason Roy, Nathan Sowter, Reece Topley, Jordan Cox, Rilee Rossouw, Danny Briggs, Hilton Cartwright, Matt Milnes, Jack Leaning, Pat Brown, Mohammad Hasnain, Jack Haynes

Southern Brave

Jofra Archer, Alex Davies, George Garton, Chris Jordan, Tymal Mills, Craig Overton, James Vince, Ross Whiteley, Quinton de Kock (James Fuller to replace when de Kock on international duty), Marcus Stoinis (Paul Stirling will replace when Stoinis is away on international duty), Jake Lintott, Tim David, Joe Weatherley, Daniel Moriarty, Rehan Ahmed, Finn Allen, Michael Hogan

Trent Rockets

Matthew Carter, Marchant de Lange, Lewis Gregory, Rashid Khan (Tabraiz Shamsi will replace when Rashid is away on international duty), Alex Hales, Dawid Malan, Tom Moores, Steven Mullaney, Joe Root, Colin Munro, Luke Wood, Luke Fletcher, Samit Patel, Sam Cook, Ian Cockbain, Tom Kohler-Cadmore

Welsh Fire

Jonny Bairstow, Ollie Pope, Ben Duckett, Jake Ball, David Payne, Leus du Plooy, Ryan Higgins, Josh Cobb, Joe Clarke, Tom Banton, Adam Zampa, David Miller, Naseem Shah, Sam Hain, Jacob Bethell, Matt Critchley, Noor Ahmad, George Scrimshaw

Day/Date Match No. Fixtures Venue Time
Wednesday, August 3 1 Southern Brave vs Welsh Fire Southampton 11:30pm IST
Thursday, August 4 2 Oval Invincibles vs London Spirit Oval, London 11 pm IST
Friday, August 5 3 Manchester Originals vs Northern Superchargers Old Trafford 11 pm IST
Saturday, August 6 4 Trent Rockets vs Birmingham Phoenix Trent Bridge 7 pm IST
Sunday, August 7 5 Welsh Fire vs Oval Invincibles Cardiff 6:30 pm IST
Monday, August 8 6 London Spirit vs Manchester Originals Lord’s 11 pm IST
Tuesday, August 9 7 Northern Superchargers vs Trent Rockets Headingley 11 pm IST
Wednesday, August 10 8 Birmingham Phoenix vs Southern Brave Edgbaston 11 pm IST
Thursday, August 11 9 Oval Invincibles vs Northern Superchargers Oval, London 7:30 pm IST
Friday, August 12 10 Southern Brave vs London Spirit Southampton 11 pm IST
Saturday, August 13 11 Manchester Originals vs Trent Rockets Old Trafford 7 pm IST
Saturday, August 13 12 Welsh Fire vs Birmingham Phoenix Cardiff 10:30 pm IST
Sunday, August 14 13 Northern Superchargers vs London Spirit Headingley 7 pm IST
Sunday, August 14 14 Oval Invincibles vs Southern Brave Oval, London 10:30 pm IST
Monday, August 15 15 Birmingham Phoenix vs Trent Rockets Edgbaston 11 pm IST
Tuesday, August 16 16 Manchester Originals vs Welsh Fire Old Trafford 11 pm IST
Wednesday, August 17 17 Trent Rockets vs Oval Invincibles Trent Bridge 11:30 pm IST
Thursday, August 18 18 Southern Brave vs Manchester Originals Southampton 11:30 pm IST
Friday, August 19 19 Birmingham Phoenix vs Northern Superchargers Edgbaston 11:30 pm IST
Saturday, August 20 20 Trent Rockets vs London Spirit Trent Bridge 11:30 pm IST
Sunday, August 21 21 Northern Superchargers vs Manchester Originals Headingley 11:30 pm IST
Monday, August 22 22 Welsh Fire vs Southern Brave Cardiff 11 pm IST
Tuesday, August 23 23 Oval Invincibles vs Birmingham Phoenix Oval, London 11 pm IST
Wednesday, August 24 24 London Spirit vs Welsh Fire Lord’s 11 pm IST
Thursday, August 25 25 Southern Brave vs Trent Rockets Southampton 11:30 pm IST
Friday, August 26 26 Welsh Fire vs Northern Superchargers Cardiff 11:30 pm IST
Saturday, August 27 27 London Spirit vs Oval Invincibles Lord’s 11:30 pm IST
Sunday, August 28 28 Birmingham Phoenix vs Manchester Originals Edgbaston 11:30 pm IST
Monday, August 29 29 Trent Rockets vs Welsh Fire Trent Bridge 11:30 pm IST
Tuesday, August 30 30 London Spirit vs Birmingham Phoenix Lord’s 11 pm IST
Wednesday, August 31 31 Northern Superchargers vs Souther Brave Headingley 7:30 pm IST
Wednesday, August 31 32 Manchester Originals vs Oval Invincibles Old Trafford 11 pm IST
Friday, Sept 2 33 Eliminator (2 vs 3) Southampton 11 pm IST
Saturday, Sept 3 34 Final (1 vs winner of Eliminator) Lord’s 11 pm IST

 

JOIN MY TELEGRAM BROADCAST

SANJAY GOYAL https://t.me/Sanjaygoyal007

SANJAY GOYAL

+918923458125

Author: Mathew Ortiz